More Dates

Aug 14 - Sun

Aug 17 - Wed

Aug 18 - Thu

Aug 20 - Sat

Aug 21 - Sun

Aug 24 - Wed

Aug 25 - Thu

Aug 27 - Sat

Aug 28 - Sun

Aug 31 - Wed

Sep 01 - Thu

Sep 03 - Sat

Sep 04 - Sun

Sep 07 - Wed

Sep 08 - Thu

Sep 10 - Sat

Sep 11 - Sun

Sep 15 - Thu

Booze Cruise Vegas- 1HR Party Bus / FREE Alcohol / Night & Day Club Access!

September 01, 2021
09:50 pm
10:50 pm
Booze Cruise Vegas
25

BUY TICKET $100.00

Booze Cruise Vegas – 1HR Party Bus w/ FREE Alcohol that takes you to all the best places to party in Las Vegas!
****EVENT INFO****
Enjoy the 1-Hour Nighttime or Daytime Booze Cruise on our state-of-the-art party buses with entry to the top parties in Vegas.
Booze Cruise Details:
-1 Ticket
-1 Hour on the PARTY BUS
-Complimentary alcohol on the PARTY BUS
-Pick-up is located at BALLY'S HOTEL at the NORTH ENTRANCE Uber/Lyft pick-up area along Flamingo Rd.
-Drop off is located at your choice of two locations:
-Drop off at Mandalay Bay for Foundation Room 50-minutes into ride
OR: Drop off at 60-minutes at end of one hour ride at Park MGM for On The Record
-ONE AMAZING TIME!
HAPPY CRUISING!!
-Booze Cruise Las Vegas is all about making transportation the high point of your day or night in Vegas. Throughout the whole ride, our passengers have access to a complimentary open bar, luxury seating, a club atmosphere, and stripper poles (for those that want to show their moves!) to make the Booze Cruise ride the highlight of your Las Vegas nightlife experience.
***NIGHTCLUB & DAYCLUB/Pool Party Option***  
*The below tours include free entry for all guests.
- See below for details regarding events:
Complimentary Entry is offered as a bonus to Booze Cruise tickets. Must be in dress code. See details below.
 
DRESS CODE:
Nightclub Attire:
Men-Must wear pants for nightclub entry. No shorts. Jeans, Athletic Shoes and T-Shirts allowed as long as attire is clean and fits properly. No baggy attire, sportswear of any kind, no sweats or track suits and no sandals.
Women-Wear just about anything as there are no requirements besides no flip flops/sandals for nightclubs. Please refrain from tasteless attire. Dress to Impress.
MEETING/PICKUP DETAILS: Must arrive 15min before ticket time @ BALLY'S HOTEL at the NORTH ENTRANCE Uber/Lyft pick-up area along Flamingo Rd.

 
All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER