OPEN BAR PARTY

Party with Authentic Mexican Food and Drinks

Senor Frog’s Restaurant & Bar at TI is the only place on the Las Vegas Strip
dedicated to those looking to be adventurous and experience authentic
Mexican hospitality and party atmosphere.

SEÑOR FROG LAS VEGAS

PARTY / FREE ALCOHOL / NIGHT & DAY CLUB ACCESS!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Aug 14 - Sun

Aug 17 - Wed

Aug 18 - Thu

Aug 19 - Fri

Aug 20 - Sat

Aug 21 - Sun

Aug 24 - Wed

Aug 25 - Thu

Aug 26 - Fri

Aug 27 - Sat

Aug 28 - Sun

Aug 31 - Wed

Sep 01 - Thu

Sep 03 - Sat

Sep 04 - Sun

Sep 07 - Wed

Sep 08 - Thu

Sep 10 - Sat

Sep 11 - Sun

Sep 15 - Thu

04/27/2022 09:00 pm
04/28/2022 02:00 am
Senor Frog's
20

BUY TICKET $200.00

Get your tickets now, and don’t pay for drinks! Ladies are discounted all night! ,2 rooms, 2 sounds. The best hip-hop and dance jams in Vegas. The party you can ONLY get at Señor Frogs! And if that isn’t enough your ticket gets you all-you-can-drink from 9 pm to 2 am! Ladies, this is YOUR night! Open bar includes Vodka, Rum, Whiskey, Tequila, Gin, Margaritas on Rocks (Lime, Strawberry, Mango, Raspberry, Pina Colada) ,Beer,(No Shots), Book now, the wildest Wednesday party on the Strip!

 

Entry & Rules:


The ticket includes entry and an open bar every night it’s offered

The only way in is to buy this package, there is no ‘entry only’ available

The entry includes an open bar

Open Bar is from 9 pm to 2 am every night

Currently offering Wed-Sunday (Tuesdays to begin early August)

Friday and Saturday Señor Frogs stays open till late (4-5 am) and has a cash bar after

Open Bar closes at 2 am

No dress code (very important to many)

Express / pre-sale entry line available for your tickets, open all night but speedy entry not guaranteed after 10 pm

Open Bar Includes: Vodka, Rum, Whiskey, Tequila, Gin, Daily selection of beer & Frogs Famous Margaritas on Rocks (Lime, Strawberry, Mango Raspberry, Pina Colada

All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER