LIGHT YOUR NIGHT

Embassy Nightclub is the premier location and has the best party scenes in Las Vegas. Be prepared to be partying until dawn in our high-energy main club.

EMBASSY NIGHT CLUB

PARTY / FREE ALCOHOL / NIGHT & DAY CLUB ACCESS!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 29 - Fri

Nov 05 - Fri

Nov 12 - Fri

Nov 19 - Fri

Nov 26 - Fri

Dec 03 - Fri

Dec 10 - Fri

Dec 17 - Fri

Dec 24 - Fri

Dec 31 - Fri

Jan 07 - Fri

Jan 14 - Fri

Jan 21 - Fri

Jan 28 - Fri

Feb 04 - Fri

Feb 11 - Fri

Feb 18 - Fri

Feb 25 - Fri

Mar 04 - Fri

Mar 11 - Fri

Mar 18 - Fri

Mar 25 - Fri

Apr 01 - Fri

Apr 08 - Fri

Apr 15 - Fri

Apr 22 - Fri

Apr 29 - Fri

May 06 - Fri

May 13 - Fri

May 20 - Fri

May 27 - Fri

Jun 03 - Fri

Jun 10 - Fri

Jun 17 - Fri

Jun 24 - Fri

Jul 01 - Fri

Jul 08 - Fri

Jul 15 - Fri

Jul 22 - Fri

Jul 29 - Fri

Aug 05 - Fri

Aug 12 - Fri

Aug 19 - Fri

Aug 26 - Fri

06/10/2022 11:59 pm
06/11/2022 03:00 am
Embassy Nightclub
30

BUY TICKET $100.00

Experience Latin Nightlife only in Embassy Nightclub. On Fridays, we get a great crowd to dance on Latin hip-hop. Buying a ticket from us gives you full access to the club and tons of alcohol to choose from. We got you covered with whiskey, vodka, gin, or even cocktails. Make sure to dress to impress which means no flip-flops, no shorts nor tank tops. The doors will be open at 10:45 PM and prepare to be dancing till 5 in the morning. Get your tickets now before we get sold out!

All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER