More Dates

Aug 14 - Sun

Aug 17 - Wed

Aug 18 - Thu

Aug 20 - Sat

Aug 21 - Sun

Aug 24 - Wed

Aug 25 - Thu

Aug 27 - Sat

Aug 28 - Sun

Aug 31 - Wed

Sep 01 - Thu

Sep 03 - Sat

Sep 04 - Sun

Sep 07 - Wed

Sep 08 - Thu

Sep 10 - Sat

Sep 11 - Sun

Sep 15 - Thu

Booze Cruise Vegas- 1HR Party Bus / FREE Alcohol / Night & Day Club Access!

June 20, 2021
01:45 pm
03:00 pm
Booze Cruise Vegas
43

BUY TICKET $100.00

Booze Cruise Vegas – 1HR Party Bus w/ FREE Alcohol

The go-to Las Vegas 1HR party bus with COMPLIMENTARY alcohol that takes guests to all the best places to party in Las Vegas! 

****EVENT INFO****

Enjoy the 1-Hour Daytime Booze Cruise on our state-of-the-art party buses and entry to a rotation of top pool parties in Vegas.


Booze Cruise Details:

-1 Ticket

-1 Hour on a PARTY BUS

-Complimentary alcohol on the PARTY BUS

-Complimentary entry for females and males at Elia Beach Club or Artisan Pool Party


-Drop off is located at the newest pool party in Vegas, Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotel. This is the newest pool party in Vegas and features a real sand beach and electronic music featuring live DJs.


Girls receive a wristband to get free drinks at Elia Beach Club’s open bar from 4-5pm.


We also offer the Artisan Hotel Pool Party at the boutique Artisan Hotel featuring a live DJ, hookah and today’s best Hip-Hop and Top 40s music.


You get to choose either drop off with  entry included to either pool party. Your choice. We drop off at Artisan Pool Party 45 minutes into the ride, with final drop off located at Elia Beach Club.
No jeans, sweat pants, no gum, no jerseys, no athletic wear, no compacts with mirrors, NO VAPES

-ONE AMAZING TIME!

HAPPY CRUISING!!

All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER