More Dates

Aug 14 - Sun

Aug 17 - Wed

Aug 18 - Thu

Aug 20 - Sat

Aug 21 - Sun

Aug 24 - Wed

Aug 25 - Thu

Aug 27 - Sat

Aug 28 - Sun

Aug 31 - Wed

Sep 01 - Thu

Sep 03 - Sat

Sep 04 - Sun

Sep 07 - Wed

Sep 08 - Thu

Sep 10 - Sat

Sep 11 - Sun

Sep 15 - Thu

Booze Cruise Vegas- 1HR Party Bus / FREE Alcohol / Night & Day Club Access!

June 05, 2021
10:15 pm
11:30 pm
Booze Cruise Vegas
0
***NIGHTCLUB & DAYCLUB/Pool Party Option***
As a select option, DRAIS LOUNGE / AFTER HOURS entry for BOOZE CRUISE guests will be included with ticket purchase! You must have a BOOZE CRUISE stamp to gain entry.
*The below tours included free entry for females. Guys' cover charges vary. Cover charges will be specified on the event page at the beginning of each week.
Nightclub & Dayclub/Pool Party Availability:
- Tuesday Night - Fremont street with access to LUCKY DAY
- Wednesday Night - Encore for their NIGHTSWIM party. Free entry for ladies. *Guys will be free w/ 1:1 ratio* **Management has all rights to change promotion at any time**
- NIGHTCLUB Thursday Night thru Sunday nights - Fremont or DRAI’S Lounge/After Hours HIP HOP top 40 rooms!! (VIP access and FREE ENTRY) 
- POOL PARTY Friday thru Sunday day - Fremont or ARTISAN POOL PARTY FREE ENTRY Hip hop Top 40 all day!!  
  Booze Cruise Vegas – 1HR Party Bus w/ FREE Alcohol that takes you to all the best places to party in Las Vegas! 
****EVENT INFO****
Enjoy the 1-Hour Nighttime or Daytime Booze Cruise on our state-of-the-art party buses and entry to the top parties in Vegas.
You are sure to find something you’ll enjoy to keep the party going!!
Booze Cruise Details:
-1 Ticket
-1 Hour on the PARTY BUS
-Complimentary alcohol on the PARTY BUS
-Drop off is located at Fremont street 40 min in OR back to Caesars Palace for a full hour experience.
-ONE AMAZING TIME!
HAPPY CRUISING!!
-Booze Cruise Las Vegas is all about making transportation the high point of your day or night in Vegas. Throughout the whole ride, our passengers have access to a complimentary open bar, luxury seating, a club atmosphere, and stripper poles (for those that want to show their moves!) to make the Booze Cruise ride the highlight of your Las Vegas nightlife experience.
Fremont street is completely closed off to traffic only party people (like yourself) can walk and enjoy the beautiful show the street puts on every 15-30 min!! THERE'S LIVE CONCERTS GOING NIGHTLY ALL NIGHT LONG!! Multiple casinos TONS of bars/clubs w/ AMAZING drink specials everywhere. One of the best locations for drop off… PERIOD! FREMONT IS ALWAYS AN OPTION at the 40min mark.
MEETING/PICKUP DETAILS: Must arrive 15min before ticket time @ Caesars Palace Hotel SHUTTLE pick up area UNDER THE PLANET HOLLYWOOD GLOBE outside the COLISEUM. The Party bus experience is 40min (Fremont drop off) to one hour (return to Caesar’s drop off) w/ complimentary alcohol while aboard!
All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER