More Dates

Aug 14 - Sun

Aug 17 - Wed

Aug 18 - Thu

Aug 20 - Sat

Aug 21 - Sun

Aug 24 - Wed

Aug 25 - Thu

Aug 27 - Sat

Aug 28 - Sun

Aug 31 - Wed

Sep 01 - Thu

Sep 03 - Sat

Sep 04 - Sun

Sep 07 - Wed

Sep 08 - Thu

Sep 10 - Sat

Sep 11 - Sun

Sep 15 - Thu

Booze Cruise Vegas- 1HR Party Bus / FREE Alcohol / Night & Day Club Access!

August 21, 2021
09:20 pm
10:20 pm
Booze Cruise Vegas
0

Booze Cruise Vegas – 1HR Party Bus w/ FREE Alcohol that takes you to all the best places to party in Las Vegas!


****EVENT INFO****


Enjoy the 1-Hour Nighttime or Daytime Booze Cruise on our state-of-the-art party buses with entry to the top parties in Vegas.


Booze Cruise Details:


-1 Ticket


-1 Hour on the PARTY BUS with drop off at starting location


OR, Get dropped off 45-minutes into the ride at FREMONT STREET including Free Entry to Discopussy Nightclub Thursdays-Sundays! (Only ~10 Minute Uber Ride back to Strip)


-Complimentary alcohol on the PARTY BUS


-Pickup is located at BALLY’S HOTEL at the NORTH ENTRANCE Uber/Lyft pick-up area along Flamingo Rd.


-Drop off is located at the starting point at Bally’s for a full-hour experience, OR, Choose to get dropped off 45-minutes into the ride at FREMONT STREET including Free Entry to Discopussy Nightclub Thursdays-Sundays! (Only ~10 Minute Uber Ride back to Strip)


-ONE AMAZING TIME!


HAPPY CRUISING!!


-Booze Cruise Las Vegas is all about making transportation the high point of your day or night in Vegas. Throughout the whole ride, our passengers have access to a complimentary open bar, luxury seating, a club atmosphere, and stripper poles (for those that want to show their moves!) to make the Booze Cruise ride the highlight of your Las Vegas nightlife experience.


***NIGHTCLUB & DAYCLUB/Pool Party Option***


As a bonus option, free entry to DISCOPUSSY NIGHTCLUB at Fremont Street for BOOZE CRUISE guests will be included with ticket purchase! (Only ~10 Minute Uber Ride back to Strip)


~DAYTIME BOOZE CRUISE~ POOL PARTY entry Friday thru Sunday day at ELIA BEACH CLUB! Our daytime Cruise offers entry at Elia Beach Club at Virgin Hotel, open Friday-Sunday.


See below for details regarding events:


Complimentary Entry to select clubs is offered as a bonus to Booze Cruise tickets. Must be in dress code. See details below.


DRESS CODE:


Nightclub Attire:


Men-Must wear pants for nightclub entry. No shorts. Jeans, Athletic Shoes, and T-Shirts are allowed. No baggy attire, sportswear of any kind, no sweats or tracksuits and no sandals.


Women-No sportswear, No flip flops, No sandals for nightclubs. Please Dress to Impress. Refrain from tasteless attire.


MEETING/PICKUP DETAILS: Must arrive 15min before ticket time @ BALLY’S HOTEL at the NORTH ENTRANCE Uber/Lyft pick-up area along Flamingo Rd.



 

All sales are final, no refunds will be given after purchase.

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BECOME A PARTNER

TALK TO A PROMOTER

BECOME A PROMOTER